Metal Mixtape, 26 July 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Def Con Dos – Vasos Comunicantes
  2. Witchfinder General – Last Chance
  3. Hour of 13 – Evil Inside
  4. Warrel Dane – Equilibrium
  5. Mayhem – De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas
  6. Infestus – Descend Direction Void
  7. Incubus – Deep Inside
  8. Illusion Suite – The Devil in Your Heart
  9. Enslavement of Beauty – Fifteen Minutes
  10. Darkwater – Breathe

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?

Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s