Metal Mixtape, 19 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Fall of Efrafa – Intro
  2. The Postman Syndrome – Rotating Crib Toy: Chapter VII
  3. Falkenbach – Towards the Hall of Bronzen Shields
  4. Riot – Dance of Death
  5. Mindrot – Withersoul
  6. Deafheaven – Gifts for the Earth
  7. Immolation – Echoes of Despair
  8. Timeless Miracle – The Dark Side Forest
  9. Running Wild – Black Wings of Death
  10. Megadeth – The Right to Go Insane

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?

Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s