Metal Mixtape, 21 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Obscura – Choir of Spirits
  2. Morton – Azrael
  3. Hypocrisy – Necronomicon
  4. Forefather – Wudugast
  5. Todtgelichter – Phobos & Deimos
  6. Sacrilege – Nine Eyes of Twilight
  7. Spastic Ink – A Wild Hare
  8. Cult of Luna – White Cell
  9. Sentenced – Dance on the Graves (Lil Siztah)
  10. Iced Earth – Jack

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?


Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s