Metal Mixtape, 22 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Stonehenge – For Another
  2. Fleshcrawl – Lost in Grave
  3. Haken – The Mind’s Eye
  4. Tarot – Never Forever
  5. Recon – Dreams
  6. Sigh – The Tranquilliser Song
  7. Mortifera – Fruits of a Tragic End (Celestia)
  8. Riverside – Left Out
  9. Judas Iscariot – With Lust and Murder for Our Drink
  10. Skycamefalling – An Ocean Apart

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?


Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s