Metal Mixtape, 23 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Machinae Supremacy – Skin
  2. Malice – License to Kill
  3. Gloryhammer – Infernus Ad Astra
  4. Borknagar – The Eye of Oden
  5. Judas Priest – Dreamer Deceiver
  6. Metal Church – Flee from Reality
  7. Melvins + Lustmord – ZZZZ Best
  8. Kreator – Absolute Misanthropy
  9. Echoes – Epilogue (…Is Where We Start)
  10. Stone Sour – Influence of a Drowsy God

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?


Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s