Metal Mixtape, 26 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Wormrot – Good Times
  2. Malice – Rockin’ with You
  3. Seventh Wonder – The Great Escape
  4. Pyramaze – Year of the Phoenix
  5. Giant Squid – Neonate
  6. Sigh – Black Curse
  7. Buried Inside – Time as Ideology
  8. Candlemass – Destroyer
  9. Blasphemy – Nocturnal Slayer
  10. Vanden Plas – Shadow I Am

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?


Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s