Metal Mixtape, 27 August 2016

Follow the Metal Mixtape playlist on Spotify here for 10 new metal tracks every day.

Today’s tracks:

  1. Nile – Even the Gods Must Die
  2. Edge of Sanity – Crimson Part 2
  3. Artillery – By Inheritance
  4. Sworn – Crow of Passage
  5. Sigh – Requiem Nostalgia
  6. Vital Remains – Forever Underground
  7. Fallujah – Les Silences
  8. Decomposed – Falling Apart
  9. X Japan – Endless Rain
  10. Living Sacrifice – Reach for the Sky

Enjoy, and please leave any comments or suggestions in the comments! What’s your favourite and your least favourite track today?


Author: Andrew R Craddock

Metal and Spotify enthusiast, freelance copy-editor, writer, jolly nihilist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s